Resiliency and Practice

    COVID-19 is impacting everyone. In addition to the physical challenges the virus presents, we know many are feeling increased anxiety, stress and loneliness. We want to do what we can to help. To this end, the Charter for Compassion and Life University's Center for Compassion, Integrity and Secular Ethics have teamed up to offer two free online gatherings per week for the foreseeable future to share resiliency skills and contemplative practices from Compassionate Integrity Training (CIT). These webinars will offer practical self-care skills and provide a forum to connect with others from around the globe.

    The webinars will take place:

    • Wednesdays at 9 AM PT/12 PM ET/4 PM GMT beginning March 18. Click here for registration.
    • Fridays at 9 AM GMT/2:30 PM IST beginning March 20. Click here for registration.

    Previous Recordings:

    © 2020 Charter for Compassion. All rights reserved.

    Please publish modules in offcanvas position.